Sélectionnez un pays:

France



Vannes

DiKa Vannes

44 Rue Du Mené

Tel .: +33 2 97 68 19 87

Email: vannes@dika.com

Work time

Tuesday - Saturday:

10:30-13:00 and 14:00-18:30

Monday and Sunday:

Non-working days


Tours

DiKa Tours

34 Rue des Halles, 37000 Tours

Tel .: +33 2 47 20 60 12

Email: tours@dika.com

Work time

Monday: 14:00-19:00

Tuesday and Thursday-Friday:

10:30-13:00 and 14:00-19:00

Wednesday and Saturday:

10:00-19:00

Sunday:

Non-working day


TOULOUSE

DiKa Toulouse

38, Rue Alsace Lorraine

Tel .: + 33 5 61 12 06 35

Email: toulouse@dika.com

Work time

Monday: 10:00-13:00 and 14:00-19:00

Tuesday - Saturday:

10:00-19:00

Sunday:

Non-working day


Toulon

DiKa Toulon

422 Ave Jean Jaures

Tel .: +33 4 94 92 79 64

Email: toulon@dika.com

Work time:

Monday: 12:30-19:00

Tuesday: 10:00-19:00

Wednesday: 10:00-13:00 and 14:00-19:00

Thursday-Friday: 10:00 - 19:00

Saturday: 10:00-13:00 and 14:00-19:00

Sunday: Non-working day


Saint Omer

DiKa Saint Omer

40/42 Rue des Clouteries

Tel .: + 33 3 21 38 30 64

Email: saintomer@dika.com

Work time

Monday:

14:00-19:00

Tuesday-Saturday:

9:30-12:30 and 14:00-19:00


Rouen

DiKa Rouen

25 Rue Thouret

Tel .: +33 2 35 70 09 41

Email: rouen@dika.com

Work time:

Monday:

14:00-19:00

Tuesday-Saturday:

10:00-13:00 and 14:00-19:00

Sunday:

Non-working day


Perpignan

DiKa Perpignan

17 Place Jean Payra

Tel .: + 33 4 68 29 02 33

Email: perpignan@dika.com

Work time:

Tuesday - Saturday:

10:30-13:00 and 14:30-19:00

Monday and Sunday:

Non-working day


Pau

DiKa Pau

14 Rue Serviez

Tel .: +33 5 59 27 75 74

Email: pau@dika.com

Work time:

Monday and Wednesday:

10:00-13:00 and 14:00-19:00

Tuesday and Thursday-Saturday:

10:00-19:00

Sunday: Non-working day


Paris 6е

DiKa Paris

108 bis Rue de Rennes

Tel: +33 1 45 44 86 70

Email: paris.rennes@dika.com

Work time:

Monday:

13:00-19:00

Tuesday-Saturday:

10:30-19:00

Sunday:

Non-working day.


Nimes

DiKa Nimes

22 bis Rue de l’Aspic

Tel .: +33 4 66 21 90 73

Email: nimes@dika.com

Work time:

Tuesday - Saturday:

10:30-13:00 and 14:30-19:00

Monday and Sunday:

Non-working day


NICE

DIKA NICE

5 rue de la Liberté

Tel.: +33 483560040

Email: nice@dika.com

Work time:

Monday-Saturday:

10:00-19:00

Sunday:

Non-working day.


NANCY

DiKa Nancy

1 Bis, Rue Saint Dizier

Tel .: +33 3 83 30 04 03

Email: nancy@dika.com

Work time:

Tuesday - Saturday: 

10:30 - 12:30 and 14:00-19:00

Monday-Sunday: 

Non-working days.


Montpellier

MONTPELLIER POLYGONE

C.C. Le Polygone - Cellule n°309

Tel.: +33 467404717

Email: montpellier@dika.com

Work hours:

Monday-Saturday:

10:00-20:00

Sunday:

Non-working day


METZ

DIKA METZ

38 rue Serpenoise

Tel .: +33 372480000

Email: metz@dika.com

Work time:

Monday - Saturday:

10:00-19:00

Sunday: Non-Working day


Melun

DiKa Melun

44 Rue Saint Aspais

Tel .: +33 1 87 28 00 50

Email: melun@dika.com

Work time:

Tuesday-Saturday:

10:00 - 19:00

Monday and Sunday:

Non-working days


Douai

DiKa Douai

27 Rue de la Madeleine

Tel .: +33 3 27 96 87 79

Email: douai@dika.com

Work time:

Monday:

14:00-19:00

Tuesday-Sunday:

10:30-13:00 and 14:30-19:00

Sunday:

Non-working day


Caen

DiKa Caen

39, Boulevard Leclerc

Tel .: +33 2 31 23 63 14

Email: Caen@dika.com

Work time

Tuesday - Wednesday:

10:30-13:00 and 14:00-19:00

Thursday - Saturday:

10:00-13:30 and 14:00-19:00

Monday and Sunday:

Non-working day


Bulgarie



Veliko Turnovo

DiKa Veliko Turnovo

55, Stefan Stambolov Str.

Tel.:+359 62/62 58 15

Work Time:

Monday-Saturday

10:00-20:00

Sunday

10:00-19:00

email: Veliko.Tarnovo@dika.com


Sofia

Sofia Outlet

ul.Pirotska 20B

Tel: +359 /885 19 66 55

Work Time:

Monday-Saturday

10:00-20:00

Sunday

10:00-19:00

email: Sofia.Outlet@dika.com


Sofia

DiKa The Mall

115, Tsarigradsko Shousse blvd

Tel.: +359 2/454 12 32

Work Time:

Monday-Sunday

10:00-21:00

email : Sofia.Themall@dika.com


Sofia

DiKa Mall Serdika

48, Sitniakovo blvd.

Tel.: +359 2/426 27 12

Work Time:

Monday-Sunday

10:00-21:00

Email :Sofia.Serdika@dika.com


Sofia

DiKa Vitosha

65, Vitosha Blvd

Tel.: +359 2/981 81 72

Work Time:

Monday-Saturday

10:00-21:00

Sunday

10:00-20:00

email :Sofia.Vitosha@dika.com


Sliven

Sliven Outlet

bul. Stefan Karadzha 30

Tel.:+359 44/50 06 99

Work Time:

Monday-Saturday

10:00-20:00

Sunday

10:00-19:00

email:sliven.outlet@dika.com


Sliven

DiKa Sliven

29, Hadji Dimitar Blvd.

Tel.:+359 44/66 23 34

Work Time:

Monday-Saturday

10:00-20:00

Sunday

Non-working day


Plovdiv

DiKa Plovdiv

18, Alexander Batenberg, Str.

Tel.: +359 32/62 23 43

Work Time:

Monday-Saturday

10:00-21:00

Sunday

10:00-20:00

email: Plovdiv@dika.com


Burgas

DiKa Mall Galleria

6 Yanko Komitov Str.

Tel.: +359 56/ 70 22 27

Work Time:

Monday-Sunday

10:00-21:00

email: Burgas@dika.com


Roumanie



SIBIU

SIBIU

16 PIATA MARE STREET

Sibiu, Piata Mare, nr 16, Vis-a-Vis de Turn, Piata Mare

Tel: 0372 796 983/ 0726 264 230

Work time:

Monday - Saturday: 09:00 - 20:00

Sunday: 09:00 - 19:00


Constanta

Constanta


Bd. Stefan cel mare, nr 14, bloc M4

Adresa: Bd. Stefan cel mare, nr. 14, Bl. M4

Tel: 0744 766 878

Work time: Luni-Vineri 10:00 - 19:00

Sambata 10:00 -15:00

Duminica Inchis


Bucuresti

Dika Mega Mall

Mega Mall , Bd Pierre de Coubertine, nr 3-5, Sector 2

Tel .: 0371 002 453

Tel .: 0746 203 563

Work time:

Monday - Sunday:

10: 00-22: 00


Bucuresti

Dika Mall Afi Palace Cotroceni

4 VASILE MILEA BLVD SECTOR 6

Tel .: 0744 104 249

Tel .: 0372 941 627

Work time:

Monday - Sunday:

10: 00-22: 00


Bucuresti

Dika Magheru

34 MAGEROU BLVD SECTOR 1

Tel .: 0213 142 588

Tel .: 0744 104 249

Work time:

Monday - Saturday:

10: 00-21: 00

Sunday: 10: 00-20: 00


Géorgie



Tbilisi

Tbilisi

RUSTAVELI AVENUE N40-40A OLD TBILISI DISTR

RUSTAVELI AVENUE N40-40A OLD TBILISI DISTR

Tel .: +995 32 2 990 994

Work time:

Monday - Saturday:10:00-22:00

Sunday: 11:00-21:00